Contact Us

Executive Director

Amy Shanks
amy.shanks@sjclub.ca


Program Director
Amanda Downey
amanda.downey@sjclub.ca


South End Community Centre Director
April Adams

april.adams@sjclub.ca


Finance Manager
Doreen Robichaud
doreen.robichaud@sjclub.ca


Event Coordinator

Kelci Hebert

kelci.hebert@sjclub.ca


Office Manager
Nancy Robichaud
nancy.robichaud@sjclub.ca


Daycare Services Director
Linda Goguen
linda.goguen@sjclub.ca


Program Supervisor

Jill Farrar

jill.farrar@sjclub.ca


Program Coordinator
Scott Dunphy

scott.dunphy@sjclub.ca

Program Logistics Coordinator
Jack Robichaud
jack.robichaud@sjclub.ca


Administrative Assistant
Patricia Arseneau
patsy.arseneau@sjclub.ca


Gold Rush

Phone 634-2011 ext.223
goldrushsjbgc@bellaliant.com

Contact us at

 

1 Paul Harris Street

P.O. Box 2441

Saint John, NB
E2L 3V9


Phone: (506) 634-2011
Fax: (506) 648-0804
Main Office: 634-2011 ext.221


______________________________________________________________________________

Contact us by email using this form.

Your Name


Email Address


Notes