Contact Us

Executive Director

Amy Shanks
amy.shanks@sjclub.ca


Program Director
Amanda Downey
amanda.downey@sjclub.ca


Resource Development Manager
Kristin McCurdy

kristin.mccurdy@sjclub.ca


South End Community Centre Manager
April Adams

april.adams@sjclub.ca


Finance Manager
Doreen Robichaud
doreen.robichaud@sjclub.ca


Office Manager
Nancy Robichaud
nancy.robichaud@sjclub.ca


Early Childhood Services Director
Linda Goguen
linda.goguen@sjclub.ca


Program Coordinator, STEM and Literacy
Scott Dunphy

scott.dunphy@sjclub.ca

Transportation Coordinator
Jack Robichaud
jack.robichaud@sjclub.ca


Office Assistant
Patricia Arseneau
patsy.arseneau@sjclub.ca


Gold Rush

Phone 634-2011 ext.223
goldrushsjbgc@bellaliant.com

Contact us at

 

1 Paul Harris Street

P.O. Box 2441

Saint John, NB
E2L 3V9


Phone: (506) 634-2011
Fax: (506) 648-0804
Main Office: 634-2011 ext.221
Program Office: 634-2011 ext. 233


______________________________________________________________________________

Contact us by email using this form.

Your Name


Email Address


Notes